## SUBMITTED ANNUAL AND PRIMARY RETURNS 2023 – 2024

## **COUNCILLORS**

## **STAFF**

Cr Quentin Davies	(A)	Sabine Taylor Chief Executive Officer	(P&A)
Cr Owen Garner	(A)	Peter Klein Chief Executive Officer	(A)
Cr Emma Holdsworth	(A)	Terry Delane Manager of Works	(A)
Cr Mischa Stratford	(A)	Claire Trenorden Manager of Corporate Services	(A)
Cr Christy Petchell	(A)	S Elvidge Governance Executive Officer	(A)
Cr Christopher Loton	(A)	P Begum Finance Officer	(A)
Cr Stephen Gamble	(A)	R Tolhopf Customer Service & Records Officer	(P&A)
Cr Justin Begley	(P&A)	<b>B Jonas Customer Service &amp; Records Officer</b>	(A)
Cr Rod Lawson Kerr	(P&A)	J Gorham Works Adminisation	(A)
Cr Tracy Dickson	(P&A)	N Towell Community Development Officer	(P&A)